Attorneys

NAME OFFICE EMAIL PHONE
Paul A. Adams Camp Hill, PA padams@shumakerwilliams.com 717.763.1121
Keith A. Clark Camp Hill, PA kclark@shumakerwilliams.com 717.763.1121
Jane G. Davis York, PA jdavis@shumakerwilliams.com 717.848.5134
Martin B. Ellis Towson, MD mellis@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
Ashley M. Grimm Camp Hill, PA agrimm@shumakerwilliams.com 717.763.1121
George H. Kinsel Towson, MD gkinsel@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
Erin R. Kawa Camp Hill, PA ekawa@shumakerwilliams.com 717-763-1121
Harry Levy Towson, MD hlevy@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
J. Steven Lovejoy Towson, MD slovejoy@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
Meredith B. Martin Towson, MD mmartin@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
Bonnie S. Nachamie Merrick, NY bnachamie@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
Michael E. Rowan Towson, MD mrowan@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
Marc G. Tarlow York, PA mtarlow@shumakerwilliams.com 717.848.5134
Rachel M. Wolf Towson, MD rwolf@shumakerwilliams.com 410.825.5223
TOP