Shumaker Williams, P.C. Business Continuity Update #2

UPDATE: The Maryland Office of Shumaker Williams, P.C. Remains Open under Maryland Law.

Dear Valued Clients:

The Maryland office of Shumaker Williams, P.C., remains physically open in Towson, Maryland. The Executive Order issued by the Governor of Maryland on March 23, 2020, closing all non-essential Maryland businesses, does not include law firms. Our other offices in Camp Hill and York, Pennsylvania remain physically closed pursuant to the Proclamation of the Pennsylvania Governor.

However, we are fully operational, and all our attorneys continue communicating with clients and conducting business through remote devices but not meeting physically with clients in any of our offices. We encourage you to contact any of our attorneys for assistance, including assistance with compliance with Covid-19 government restrictions and to address the financial and logistical challenges that the crisis presents.

Shumaker Williams, P.C. has ample resources to service our clients and keep our people safe. Thank you for placing your trust and confidence in Shumaker Williams, P.C. Our contact information is as follows:


Contact

Phone number

E-mail

Paul Adams

717-909-1615

padams@shumakerwilliams.com

Keith Clark

717-909-1612

kclark@shumakerwilliams.com

Jane Davis

717-718-8305

jdavis@shumakerwilliams.com

Marty Ellis

410-825-5231

mellis@shumakerwilliams.com

Harry Levy

410-825-5264

hlevy@shumakerwilliams.com

Steve Lovejoy

410-825-0055

slovejoy@shumakerwilliams.com

Mike Rowan

410-825-5424

mrowan@shumakerwilliams.com

Marc Tarlow

717-718-8304

mtarlow@shumakerwilliams.com

Stan Tinter

410-874-2057

stinter@shumakerwilliams.com

Rachel Wolf

410-825-5223

rwolf@shumakerwilliams.com

Meredith Martin

717-763-1121

mmartin@shumakerwilliams.com

Bonnie S. Nachamie

717-763-1121

bnachamie@shumakerwilliams.com

Lynnore K. Seaton

717-763-1121

lseaton@shumakerwilliams.com

Sincerely yours,

Keith A. Clark, Chairman

TOP